817-337-8830

CONTACT US

Did you know that National Pawnbrokers has partnered with SESCO to offer our members FREE Human Resource consulting via telephone and email?

As a valued member of NPA, the following professional human resource management consulting services are available to you through SESCO’s human resource management consulting and legal staff.

[x_button shape=”rounded” size=”regular” float=”none” href=”https://nationalpawnbrokers-staging.npa-prod-1.futuramicmedia.com/assets/2022/01/NPA-Brochure-10-25-2021.pdf” target=”blank” info=”none” info_place=”top” info_trigger=”hover”]CLICK HERE FOR A COMPLETE LIST OF BENEFITS AND TO REQUEST MORE INFORMATION[/x_button]

HR BENEFITS ZOOM MEETING

Exclusive Human Resource Consulting Services for NPA Members Zoom Meeting
Date: January 20, 2022
Time: 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT / 2 pm MT / 1 pm PT

Join us to learn more about this incredible member benefit and the nationally recognized HR Consulting firm, SESCO Management Consultants. During the webinar, SESCO will provide an overview of the relationship and services offered to NPA members and explore practical HR tips for members.

On the call, you will:

REGISTER TODAY:

This Content is for Members Only
Loading…
(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)